Renewals can be made once your existing subscription period is expired. The “sign up” button for your subscription type will become available after that time. Your account and profile data will not be lost in the interim.
You do not need to unsubscribe from your current membership level. Once the current subscription period is over, you can then renew at your appropriate membership level.
Please note: due to changes at PayPal, automatic renewals are no longer supported. We apologize for any inconvenience.