Accepted Pieces by these Composers will be featured in SEAMUS' Online Rhizome day, date TBA, which will present the local host concerts, as well.

Carolyn Borcherding (Seamus/Ascap award winner) Walker Smith Nicola Frettegiani, Greg Dixon, Brett Battey, Nate Haering, Minato Sakamoto, Sunhuimei Xia, Paul Oehlers Simon Hutchinson Jung Hyun Lee Li Tao Anna Rubin Steven Lewis George Edmondson John Thompson Joshua Clausen Tugrul Akrol From AFC: Mark Vaughn – COLOR and SOUND STUDY on PAPER Nikko Musuraca – ABSOLUTE ELSEWHERE Juan Vasquez – DOREP AMPORA Ramon Castillo – VOID LOOP Mark Zaki – BE STILL AND WAIT WITHOUT HOPE Mei-ling Lee – GOLDEN SLUMBERS Byungkyu Lee -- ANTHESIZER Kirsten Volness – MURMURATIONS Zouning Liao -- FREE FALL